K-Pop Fan Chart

Top 50 K-Pop Songs Chart – December 2019 Week 1 Fan Chart

Your votes decided the songs on this #Kpop Chart for December 2019 Week 1! Where did your favorites end up?

Here are the Top K-Pop Songs for December 2019 Week 1 (Week Ending December 7, 2019) as voted by the fans. Each week you the viewers get a say in what ranks on this K-Pop Songs Chart.

Song Index

(G)I-DLE ((여자)아이들) – Lion
1TEAM (원팀) – Make This
1THE9 (원더나인) – Blah (속삭여)
A.C.E (에이스) – Savage (삐딱선)
AB6IX (에이비식스) – Blind For Love
AOA (에이오에이) – Come See Me (날 보러 와요)
ASTRO (아스트로) – Blue Flame
ATEEZ (에이티즈) – Wonderland
Bolbbalgan4 (볼빨간사춘기) – 25
Bolbbalgan4 (볼빨간사춘기) – Workaholic (워커홀릭)
BTS X Lauv (방탄소년단 X 라우브) – Make It Right (Remix)
BVNDIT (밴디트) – Dumb
CIX (씨아이엑스) – Numb (순수의 시대)
DAWN (던) – Money
DAY6 (데이식스) – Sweet Chaos
Dreamcatcher (드림캐쳐) – Deja Vu (데자부)
Eric Nam (에릭남) – Love Die Young
EXO (엑소) – Obsession
Golden Child (골든차일드) – Wannabe
GOT7(갓세븐) – You Calling My Name (니가 부르는 나의 이름)
HINAPIA (희나피아) – Drip
HyunA (현아) – Flower Shower
IN2IT (인투잇) – ULlala: Poisoning (ULala: 중독)
IU (아이유) – Blueming (블루밍)
Jessi (제시) – Who Dat B
K.A.R.D (카드) – Dumb Litty
Lee Jin Hyuk (이진혁) – I Like That
Limesoda (라임소다) – Wave (웨이브)
MAMAMOO (마마무) – Hip
MONSTA X (몬스타엑스) – Follow
N.Flying (엔플라잉) – Good Bam (굿밤)
Nari (나리) – Favorita
NATURE (네이처) – Oopsie (My Bad)
Newkidd (뉴키드) – Come (컴)
NU’EST (뉴이스트) – Love Me
ONEUS (원어스) – Lit (가자)
ONF (온앤오프) – Why
SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Poison: Fear (독 : Fear)
SuperM (슈퍼엠) – Jopping
Taeyeon (태연) – Spark (불티)
THE BOYZ (더보이즈) – Tattoo
TWICE (트와이스) – Feel Special
TXT (투모로우바이투게더) – Run Away (9와 4분의 3 승강장에서 너를 기다려)
VICTON (빅톤) – Nostalgic Night (그리운 밤)
WayV (威神V) – Moonwalk (天选之城)
WENGIE Feat. Minnie (G(I)-DLE) – Empire
WJSN (우주소녀) – As You Wish (이루리)
Youngjae (영재) – Forever Love
Zion.T – May (5월의 밤)

Goodbye Stage

3YE (써드아이) – OOMM (Out Of My Mind)
CLC (씨엘씨) – Devil
Jessi Feat. Jay Park (제시, 박재범) – Drip
LABOUM (라붐) – Firework (불꽃놀이)
Luri Feat. Bryn (루리, 브린) – Blah Blah (쉿)
Park Bom (박봄) – Wanna Go Back (되돌릴 수 없는 돌아갈 수 없는 돌아갈 곳 없는)
Rainbow (레인보우) – Aurora
SATURDAY (세러데이) – Bbyong (뿅)
SONAMOO (소나무) – We Are Legendary (위아 레전더리)
Sunny Hill (써니힐) – NomNomNom (놈놈놈)
VAV (브이에이브이) – Poison

Bubbling Under

LIMITLESS (리미트리스) – Wish Wish

Outro Song

Song: Elektronomia – Limitless [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video: https://youtu.be/cNcy3J4x62M

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their stuff at your favorite music shop/online store!

Don’t forget to give this video a thumbs up, comment and subscribe if you like these! I appreciate all feedback!

Show More

DJ Digital

K-Pop & K-Drama fanboy... Also a bedroom DJ/VJ and technology buff.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button