K-Pop New Releases – August 2018 Week 5 – K-Pop ICYMI

Get caught up with the latest in ‪#‎Kpop‬ from August 2018 Week 5 ICYMI. This week features new releases from #Shinhwa, #NCTDream and more!

Get caught up with this week’s new K-Pop Song releases and stuff I might have missed on my charts with K-Pop ICYMI (In Case You Missed It). Here’s a spotlight on some of the latest K-Pop (including, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Dance and K-Indie) releases for August 2018 Week 5 (week ending September 1, 2018).

Don’t miss my weekly videos by subscribing to my channel today!

[td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”AC Block” tdc_css=””]Kim Yumi (김유이) – I’m Your Vitamin (오빠의 비타민)
Mood On (무드온) – Summer Night, You and I (여름밤, 너와 나)
DyoN Joo (됸쥬) – In Seoul
Silent Autumn (고요한가을) – Bam Bam (밤밤)
Cho Minseo (조민서) – First Love (처음애 (愛))
Cho Hyung Woo (조형우) – Regret (후회)
ZOIN (조인) – Do You Like It (좋아하는 걸까)
RAINA (레이나) – It’s Okay (작아지는 중)
BUMZU (범주) – I Don’t Miss You (그리워 안 해)
20 Years of Age (스무살) – Rainy Night: Still Think of You (니가 생각나는 밤)
Rothy (로시) – Lost Time (잃어버린 시간을 찾아서)[/td_block_text_with_title][td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”OST Block” tdc_css=””]Kim Sunha (김선하) – Apology (미안해) (The Fault Is Not Yours (얘들아, 너희가 나쁜게 아니야) OST)
Jang Jinyoung (장진영) – It’ll Be Alright (괜찮아) (The Fault Is Not Yours (얘들아, 너희가 나쁜게 아니야) OST)
HARU – Romance While Travelling (여행에서 로맨스를 만날 확률) (Romance While Travelling 2 (여행에서 로맨스를 만날 확률 시즌Ⅱ) OST)
Jeon Woo Sung (전우성) – Going Home (귀가) (Life (라이프) OST)
Damon (데이먼) – I’ll Show You (내가 보여) (Your Honor (친애하는 판사님께) OST)
Sandeul (산들) – Here I Am (Lovely Horribly (러블리 호러블리) OST)
NU’EST W (뉴이스트 W) – And I (Mr. Sunshine (미스터 션샤인) OST)
Hailey (헤일리) – Wonder What You Do (어디서 뭐해요) (Let’s Eat 3 (식샤를 합시다3) OST)
Cha Eun Woo (차은우) – Rainbow Falling (My ID Is Gangnam Beauty (내 아이디는 강남미인) OST)[/td_block_text_with_title][td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”K-Indie / Rock Block” tdc_css=””]Tune (튠) – Stranger (이방인)
Space Boutique (우주의상실) – Love Letter
Han See In (한시인) – cumulus (뭉게구름)
Unofficial – Looped
Itsang (잇상) – 150728
Drive Shower (드라이브샤워) – ZERO
Susan (수잔) – Boy/Girl (소년소녀)
Koi Picasso (코이 피카소) – Understand
Woogotsa (우리같은사람들) – Love Comes From Incompetence (사랑은 무능력함으로부터)
V.E.I.L & Richie Kim (베일, 리치킴 [가자미소년단] – Double Trouble
BLSG (분리수거) – I Feel Good (분리수거하는날)
Drug Restaurant (드럭레스토랑) – 403[/td_block_text_with_title][td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”EDM / Dance Block” tdc_css=””]Kim Areum (김아름) – Cross The Line (선)
Steve Wu – Day and Night
Chaewool X Kim Daehee (채울 x 김대희) – Oppa (오빠)
Hitchhiker Feat. Sunny, Hyoyeon & Taeyong (써니, 효연,태용) – Time[/td_block_text_with_title][td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”R&B / Hip-Hop Block” tdc_css=””]J-Clef – Before the End of the World (지구 멸망 한 시간 전)
Muzie Feat. Space Cowboy (뮤지, 스페이스 카우보이) – Nothing (아무것도 아니야)
Skinny Chase Feat. MarQ Beyond, DJ Tiz – Claw Of Thrones
Colslaugh – BIBIMBOP
Ugly Duck, Chloe DeVita – Sugar (Puff Daehee Mix)
JUNNY & HOLYNN – Good Time
OVIT – Right (맞아)
Jhnovr (존오버) – A Little More (조금만 더)
GREE (그리) – Doves
G.Urban (지어반) – FIX YOU (위로해줄게)
STEN (스텐) – Maybe
MC Sniper Feat. SoNakByul (mc스나이퍼, 소낙별) – Skyfall
Part Time Cooks Feat. Jay Park – California Butterfly
Lym En Feat. Junggigo (정기고) – All Over You
Giriboy Feat. Kid Milli (기리보이) – Used (옛날거)
OVAN Feat. SHAUN (오반, 숀) – Twenty (스무살이 왜이리 능글맞아)
DMEANOR (디미너) – Don’t Act Like
#GUN Feat. Jhnovr (샵건, 존오버) – Red Light
Ravi Feat. Yang Yoseob (라비, 양요섭) – Adorable
JOOHEON (주헌) – Red Carpet[/td_block_text_with_title][td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”Pop Block” tdc_css=””]Tropical (트로피칼) – Mwah (므아)
CAMILA (카밀라) – RED LIPs (레드립스)
Ko Sungmin (고성민) – Don’t Let Me Know (내가 모르게)
We Girls (위걸스) – On Air
MJ [ASTRO} X Lucy [Weki Meki] – Like Today (오늘처럼)
ASTRO (아스트로) – Call Out (외친다)
NU’EST W (뉴이스트 W) – ylenoL
JINLONGGUO (김용국) – Friday n Night
Rothy (로시) – Burning (버닝)
Stray Kids (스트레이 키즈) – Awkward Silence (갑자기 분위기 싸해질 필요 없잖아요)
Baekhyun X Loco (백현 X 로꼬) – Young
NCT DREAM (엔시티 드림) – We Go Up
SHINHWA (신화) – Kiss Me Like That[/td_block_text_with_title][td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”Outro Song” tdc_css=””]Track: Rogers & Dean – No Doubt [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/NoDoubtYO[/td_block_text_with_title]

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their music at your favorite music shop/online store!

Show More

DJ Digital

K-Pop & K-Drama fanboy... Also a bedroom DJ/VJ and technology buff.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button