DJ Digital In The Mix Volume 2

My second mix with my Denon DN-D9000

Track Listing

  1. Artful Dodger UK – Re-rewind (Sharp Club Vocal Remix)
  2. Usher – U Got It Bad (Tee’s Inhouse Club Mix)
  3. Roger Sanchez – Another Chance (Tom De Neef Vocal Mix)
  4. Jessica Folker – To Be Able To Love (Jonathan Peters Club Mix)
  5. Barry Harris Feat. Pepper Mashay – I Got My Pride (Ralphi’s Vox Mix)
  6. Tamia – Stranger In My House (HQ2 Club Mix)
  7. Faithless – We Come 1 (Dave Clarke Remix)
  8. Kosheen – Hide U (Rollo & Sister Bliss Remix Edit)
  9. Paola E Chiara – Vamos A Bailar (Almighty Transensual Mix)
  10. ATC – I’m In Heaven (Radio Mix 12 Inch Version)
  11. A-Teens – Halfway Around The World (Almighty Definitive Mix)
  12. Kate Ryan – Scream For More (USA Mix)
  13. Boris Dluogosch – Never Enough (Chocolate Puma Remix)
  14. Thrillseekers Feat. Sheryl Deane – Synaesthesia (Thrillseekers Club Mix)
  15. Darude – Feel The Beat (Original Mix)
  16. Dee Dee – Forever (Extended Version)
Show More

DJ Digital

K-Pop & K-Drama fanboy... Also a bedroom DJ/VJ and technology buff.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button