DJ Digital DSP Club Mixx Volume 3

Another mixset done around 1999/2000 on my trusty Denon DN-2600F

Track Listing

  1. Britney Spears – Lucky (Riprock & Alex G Extended Club Mix)
  2. Madonna – Music (HQ2 Club Mix)
  3. Destiny’s Child – Jumpin’ Jumpin’ (Digital Black-n-Groove Club Mix)
  4. k.d. Lang – Summerfling (Victor Calderone Extended Vocal Remix)
  5. Miss Jane – It’s A Fine Day (Jason Nevins N.Y. Club Mix)
  6. Debelah Morgan – Dance With Me (JP Club Mix)
  7. Barry Harris – Beg For It (Madtizzy Remix)
  8. Paul Johnson – Get Get Down (XXL Remix)
  9. Fragma – Toca’s Miracle (Miracle Extended Mix)
  10. Paul van Dyk – Another Way (Club Mix [Full])
  11. Lock n Load – Blow Ya Mind (Club Caviar 12″ Mix)
  12. DJ Jean – The Launch (Original Mix)
  13. Giorgio Moroder vs. Jam & Spoon – The Chase (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
  14. BT – Dreaming (Libra Mix)
  15. Libra Presents Taylor – Anomaly (Calling Your Name) (Brat Edit)
Show More

DJ Digital

K-Pop & K-Drama fanboy... Also a bedroom DJ/VJ and technology buff.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also
Back to top button