DJ Digital
Your source for K-Pop, Media and Tech

K-Pop New Releases – February 2018 Week 3 – K-Pop ICYMI

Get caught up with the latest in ‪#‎Kpop‬ from February 2018 Week 3 ICYMI. This week features new releases from #NCTU and #BoA #DJDKPOP

Get caught up with this week’s new K-Pop Song releases and stuff I might have missed on my charts with K-Pop ICYMI (In Case You Missed It). Here’s a spotlight on some of the latest K-Pop (including, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Dance and K-Indie) releases for February 2018 Week 3 (week ending February 24, 2018).

AC Block

Chris Kim (크리스킴) – Miss U (그리워)
DongWoo (동우) – My Half (반)
Cha Eunjoo (차은주) – I’m Beautiful (난 아름다워)
ED (에드) – It’s Okay Now (이제그만 괜찮아져)
CHEEZE (치즈) – Just As A Lie (거짓말처럼)
G.O & Dal [S.I.S] (지오 & 달) – Good Dream (좋은 꿈)
Duetto (듀에토 (백인태, 유슬기)) – Dream
KIXS (키스) – I’ll Be Here
Lim Junhyeok (임준혁 ) – Stay
VROMANCE (브로맨스) – Star (별)
Jung Seung Hwan (정승환) – It’s Raining (비가 온다)

OST Block

Choi Sang Yeop (최상엽) – I’m Doing Well (잘하고있어) (Welcome to Waikiki (으라차차 와이키키) OST)
J_ust (그_냥) – Another Sadness (또 하나의 슬픔) (Radio Romance (라디오로맨스) OST)
Mackelli (맥켈리) – Believe (A Korean Odyssey Hwayugi (화유기) OST)

K-Indie / Rock Block

NUZ (누즈) – You (널)
Daphnis et Chloé (다프니스와 클로에) – Good Night (굿 나잇)
DOLLY (달리) – Three-legged Race (세발달리기)
20% – Winter (겨울 끝)
AboutU (어바우츄) – Sse Han De (쎄한데)
Boohwal (부활) – Flower (꽃)

EDM / Dance Block

Aigoo (아이쿠) – Okay!
TRAX X LIP2SHOT Feat. Sophiya – Notorious

R&B / Hip-Hop Block

Jay Moon Feat. Kid Milli (제이문) – Poe Poe
Hi Yeon Feat. $milli (하이연, 스마일리) – It Hurts But I Like It (아픈데 좋아서)
OTHANKQ – Unbelievable
Shin Hyun Woo Feat. Gilgu (신현우, 길구) – Sleepless Night (잠 못 드는 밤)
NANO (나노) – Forever You and I
Appetizer (에피타이저) – I Can’t Sleep (잠이 안와서)
Kang Sung Tae Feat. Jihae (강성태, 지해) – Are You Tired? (힘들지?)
Nam Taeyang Feat. Sojin (남태양, 서진) – Drawing (그림)
Roydo (로이도) – CRZY
Sophiya (소피야) – Fyre
Hash Swan Feat. Gray – Wang Like Alexander (알렉산더처럼 왕)
I.M – Fly With Me

Pop Block

Minty (민티) – You Do
I.C.E (아이스) – Shameless (뻔뻔해)
Martin Smith Feat. Jung Sungha (마틴 스미스, 정성하) – Crazy (미쳤나봐)
CLC (씨엘씨) – Black Dress
Yang Yoseob (양요섭) – Where I Am Gone (네가 없는 곳)
Weki Meki (위키미키) – La La La
BoA (보아) – One Shot, Two Shot
NCT U (엔시티 유) – BOSS

Outro Song

Track: Rogers & Dean – No Doubt [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Download / Stream:

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their stuff at your favorite music shop/online store!

Don’t forget to give this video a thumbs up, comment and subscribe if you like these! I appreciate all feedback!

There's Still Time To Vote for the K-Pop Chart!
Time until chart resets for this week's voting period
%d bloggers like this: