DJ Digital
Your source for K-Pop, Media and Tech

K-Pop New Releases – December 2017 Week 1 – K-Pop ICYMI

Get caught up with the latest in ‪#‎Kpop‬ from December 2017 Week 1 ICYMI.

K-Pop New Releases - December 2017 Week 1 - K-Pop ICYMI

Get caught up with this week’s new K-Pop Song releases and stuff I might have missed on my charts with K-Pop ICYMI (In Case You Missed It). Here’s a spotlight on some of the latest K-Pop (including, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Dance and K-Indie) releases for September 2017 Week 3 (week ending September 23, 2017).

AC Block

Silent Autumn (고요한가을) – We’re Lonely (우리는 외롭다)
Manju Pocket (만쥬한봉지) – Fondant (퐁당)
One Latte (라떼 한 잔) – Sit Down (걸터앉다)
Kang Chan (강찬) – A Breezy Day (바람 좋은 날)
Airmangirl (공기남녀) – One Moment, Please (잠깐만요)
Jung Key Feat. Yoo Seung Eun (정키, 유성은) – Only You
Jung Key Feat. Yuju (정키, 유주) – First Love
Yangpa (양파) – Trembling (끌림)
Kim Dong Wan (김동완) – The Reason The Earth Is Pretty (지구가 예쁜 이유)
Suzy (수지) – Because I Love You (사랑하기 때문에)
Han Dong Geun (한동근) – Undoable (안 될 사랑)

OST Block

Tae.1 (태원) – Look At You (바라봅니다) (Happy Sisters (해피시스터즈) OST)
Soyeon [LABOUM] (소연) – Cosmic Girl (Jugglers (저글러스) OST)
MAKTUB & Seo Young Eun (마크툽, 서영은) – Promise You (나이기를) (Black Knight (흑기사) OST)
Eric Nam (에릭남) – Bravo My Life (Prison Playbook (슬기로운 감빵생활) OST)
Park Boram (박보람) – Like A Dream (꿈만 같아) (Prison Playbook (슬기로운 감빵생활) OST)
VOISPER (보이스퍼) – Don’t Ask (묻지 말기로 해) (Two Cops (투깝스) OST)

K-Indie / Rock Block

In Place (인플레이스) – The Dream of a Night (한 밤의 꿈)
Union Pub (유니온 펍) – Whispers, Flowers (속삭임, 꽃)
Mangwoodong (망우동) – Aurorasting (오로라스팅)
Hyungdon&Daejun X Rosemotel (형돈이와 대준이 X 장미여관) – Mountainrabbit (산토끼)
Offing (오핑) – Circle
Jaurim (자우림) – XOXO
Lips-Bite (입술을깨물다) – Creature (생명체)
DAY6 (데이식스) – I Liked You (좋아합니다)

EDM / Dance Block

NUZ (누즈) – Mirror (거울)
Glow 9 – Starlight
UZA&Shane – Wave (아른)
Heechul X Shindong X Eunhyuk X Solar (희철X신동X은혁X솔라) – Charm Of Life (짬에서 나오는 바이브)

R&B / Hip-Hop Block

7in $cale – I Will Have You (너를 가질 이 노래)
Tagger (태거) – Always
VIANN x KHUNDI PANDA – Hypocrites (양반증후군)
XAVII – Come & Go
OVAN (오반) – IDWS (I Don’t Wanna be Sad)
Soul Latido (소울라티도)- Order of Priority (우선순위)
Sumin (수민) – Mirrorball
AYNA (에이나) – Boo Boo (부부)
KISSES (키세스) – … (Dead End)
Canhaz Feat. Acacy (캔하즈 ) – Bad
IMDA Feat. Kwon Do Yeon (임다, 임다) – What’s Wrong (아재가 뭐 어때서)
Bonggu (봉구) – Miss You (보고싶어)
Refresh (새로고침) – Give Me A Minute (시간 좀 내 줘)
Mighty Mouth (마이티 마우스) – Instagram
Pretty Brown (프리티브라운) – Move (이사)
DPR LIVE – Martini Blue
Jang Moon Bok X Seong Hyun Woo (장문복, 성현우) – Don’t Be Afraid (겁먹지마)
Zion.T Feat. Lee Moon Sae (자이언티, 이문세) – Snow (눈)

Pop Block

Sohee, Kim Sang Gyun (소희, 김상균) – Childlike (유치해도)
THE BOYZ (더보이즈) – Boy (소년)
GOT7 – Teenager
TheEastLight (더 이스트라이트) – My Wish
Kim Young Chul X JeA (김영철 X 제아) – An Ordinary Christmas (크리스마스 별거 없어)
Starship Planet 2017 (스타쉽플래닛 2017) – Christmas Day (크리스마스 데이)
FR:EDEN (프리든) – Twilight
HyunA (현아) – Lip & Hip
Taemin (태민) – Day and Night (낮과 밤)
K.A.R.D – Trust Me

Outro Song

Track: Rogers & Dean – No Doubt [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Download / Stream:

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their stuff at your favorite music shop/online store!

Don’t forget to give this video a thumbs up, comment and subscribe if you like these! I appreciate all feedback!

%d bloggers like this: