DJ Digital
Your source for K-Pop, Media and Tech

K-Pop New Releases – September 2017 Week 2 – K-Pop ICYMI

Get caught up with the latest in ‪#‎Kpop‬ from September 2017 Week 2 ICYMI

Get caught up with this week’s new K-Pop Song releases and stuff I might have missed on my charts with K-Pop ICYMI (In Case You Missed It). Here’s a spotlight on some of the latest K-Pop (including, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rock, Dance and K-Indie) releases for September 2017 Week 2 (week ending September 16, 2017).

K-Pop New Releases – September 2017 Week 2 – K-Pop ICYMI 1 of 7

1. AC Block

Lee Narae Feat. D.ear (이나래) – Good Night (밤밤)
H:Code Feat. Yang Da Il (에이치코드, 양다일) – Then (그 때)
Lundi Blues (룬디 블루스) – Gaze (눈빛)
2NB (투앤비) – One Day (어떤 하루)
Sugarbowl (슈가볼) – A Very Special One (예외)
Rocoberry (로코베리) – Bob Shou Wa (밥슈와)
Damsonaegongbang (담소네공방) – Stroll (산책)
20 Years Of Age (스무살) – Not Him (걔 말고)
Jong Shin Yoon, Hareem, Cho Jung Chi, Eddy Kim (윤종신, 하림, 조정치, 에디킴) – Now (지금)

2. OST Block

Kim EZ (김이지) For You (너에게) (Manhole (맨홀) OST)
Sosimboys (소심한 오빠들) Beautiful Girl (My Golden Life (황금빛 내 인생) OST)
Martin Smith (마틴스미스) Tomorrow’s Weather (내일의 날씨) (Magic School (마술학교) OST)
Kim Ji Soo (김지수) Stay With Me (Manhole (맨홀) OST)
Yang Da Il (양다일) Touch Of Love (터치 오프 러브) (Hospital Ship (병원선) OST)
Jaeyoon (SF9) (재윤) Even If We Meet Again (다시 우리 만나도) (Girls’ Generation 1979 (란제리 소녀시대 ) OST)
Takada Kenta Feat. Lee Dohoon (타카다 켄타) Difference Between You And Me (너와 나의 다른점) (Return of the Lucky Pot (돌아온 복단지) OST)
inkii (잉키) Out Of This World (세상 밖으로) (Save Me (구해줘) OST)
Yoo Heeseung (N.Flying) (유회승) Another Day (Criminal Mind (크리미널마인드) OST)

3. K-Indie / Rock Block

Kelsey (켈시) – Don’t Miss You No More
Kim EZ Feat. Taylor (김이지) – Place

4. EDM / Dance Block

MaybeUs Feat. Roydo (메이비어스) – Lie To Me
A-MAX Feat. FMT Logos – Friday Night
Ramo X Kingse (라모 X 킹세) – Just One Day

5. R&B / Hip-Hop Block

Jjammy – Blacked
BROKNMIND (브로큰마인드) – MEMDORA (맴돌아)
Swagxy (스웩시) – Go Away
DSEL – 00
Junho (준호) – Instant Love
Bizzy Feat. YDG (비지) – What’s Up Hyung (워럽형)
Skilleto (스킬레토) – Get High
Ban:Jax Feat. Chaeyy (밴젝스) – Nonsense
South Light Feat. Chesan (사우스라잇) – Dolphin
2BiC (투빅) – After Love (그 와중에)
Ronny Chu (로니추) – Tell Me Your Name
D.No (디노) – Between Words (말과 말 사이)
Yoon Hyun Sang (윤현상) – Silhouette (실루엣)
SOFA (소파) – Tubulance
Sik-K, ph-1 & Jay Park (박재범) – iffy
Bobby – Runaway

6. Pop Block

D.I.P (디아이피) – A Likely Night (될 것 같은 밤)
LEESUN (리썬) – Cake
JENYER Feat. Kisum (전지윤, 키썸) – Hello (저기요)
ONF (온앤오프) – Original
ELRIS (엘리스) – Pow Pow
Bobby – I Love You (사랑해)
Sunny X Henry (써니 X 헨리) – U & I (쟤 보지 마)
Junho (준호) – Canvas
GFRIEND (여자친구) – Summer Rain (여름비)

7. Outro Song

Track: Rogers & Dean – No Doubt [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Download / Stream:

All videos/audio clips property of the respective record label, distribution company, writers, publishers and content owners. Support the artists and buy their stuff at your favorite music shop/online store!

Don’t forget to give this video a thumbs up, comment and subscribe if you like these! I appreciate all feedback!

%d bloggers like this: