DJ Digital
Your source for K-Pop, Media and Tech

MBC Show Music Core (2015-11-21 E480)


MBC’s Show Music Core is back with new hosts and no music chart 🙁  But they’re still around with performances that we all love.

The new hosts are Kim Sae Roe (김새론) & Kim Min Jae (김민재)… And of course they make them do a special stage performance (albeit vocals were pre-recorded, but you could still hear their nervousness).  So cute, they changed GFRIEND’s Me Gustas Tu (오늘부터 우리는) to have lyrics that incorporated the show name lol…

Performances this week include the following:

MBC Show Music Core (2015-11-21 E480) 1 of 15

1. Tahiti – Skip

2. Wanna.B – Hands Up

3. M.A.P6 – Storm

4. LU:KUS – Beautiful

5. GAVY NJ – Hello

6. The Legend – Nail

7. Madtown – OMGT

8. Navi – Don’t Miss You

9. Snuper – Shall We Dance

10. Seo In Young – Scream

11. VIXX – Chained Up

Lee Hong Gi – Insensible

12. TWICE – Like Ooh-Ahh

Brown Eyed Girls – Brave New World

13. B.A.P – Take You There

14. B.A.P – Young, Wild & Free

15. Dynamic Duo – Jam

There's Still Time To Vote for the K-Pop Chart!
Time until chart resets for this week's voting period
%d bloggers like this: